Board of Directors 2019

Mary Benton, Board Chair
Alston & Bird LLP

Brian Gordon, Board Vice Chair
DLA Piper

Harold Franklin, Board Secretary
King & Spalding

Eric Fisher, Board Treasurer
Taylor English Duma LLP

Taylor Daly, Immediate Past Board Chair
Nelson Mullins Riley & Scarborough LLP

Rachel Platt, Young Professionals Council President
The Platt Law Firm

Virginia Adams

Kim Anderson
K.E. Anderson Consulting

Michelle Arrington
Fulton County Government

David Brackett
Bondurant, Mixson & Elmore LLP

Matthew Bozzelli
Southern Company

Elizabeth (Beth) Chadwick
Nonprofit/Fundraising Consultant

Alexander Clay
Smith, Gambrell & Russell, LLP

Ken Dyer
Superintendent, Dougherty County Schools

Bob Edwards
Troutman Sanders LLP

John H. Fleming
Eversheds Sutherland

Paula Frederick
State Bar of Georgia

Marc Howard
Pope & Howard, P.C.

Judge Todd Markle
Court of Appeals of Georgia

Jessica McKinney
GE Energy

Justice David E. Nahmias
Supreme Court of Georgia

Diane Prucino
Kilpatrick Townsend Stockton LLP

Randi Schnell
Rooms To Go

Tori Silas
Nelson Mullins Riley & Scarborough

Neil Shorthouse
Partners in Change

Amy Steigerwalt
Georgia State University Dept. of Political Science