Contact Us

Georgia Appleseed
1100 Peachtree Street, Suite 2800
Atlanta, Georgia 30309
Office: (404) 685-6750 | Fax: (404) 815-5917

Georgia Appleseed works with volunteer lawyers and other professionals to find solutions to difficult social justice problems. Georgia Appleseed does not provide legal representation for individuals or provide a referral service to connect clients with lawyers. If you are seeking a lawyer, please contact the lawyer referral service of your local bar association or go to www.legalaid-ga.org.

For general information:
(404) 685-6750
info@gaappleseed.org

Staff

Sharon N. Hill, JD, MBA
Executive Director
(404) 815-5903
shill@gaappleseed.org
Linda Hall Pitts
Finance Manager
(404) 685-6707
lhpitts@gaappleseed.org
Abigail Gross
Director of Development
(404) 815-6266
agross@gaappleseed.org
Joann Johnston
Legal Projects Director
Georgia Heirs Property Law Center
(404) 852-0070
jjohnston@gaheirsproperty.org
Veronica McClendon, Esq.
Staff Attorney
Georgia Heirs Property Law Center
(478) 550-5499
vmcclendon@gaheirsproperty.org
Delene Porter, MSW
Chief Operating Officer
Georgia Heirs Property Law Center
(706) 424-7557
dporter@gaheirsproperty.org
Tremaine Reese, JD, MPA
Director of Community Operations and Affairs
(706) 341-1822
treese@gaappleseed.org
Rob Rhodes, JD
Director of Projects
(404) 815-6350
rrhodes@gaappleseed.org
Alissa Scherb
Development Coordinator
(404) 685-6704
ascherb@gaappleseed.org
Skipper StipeMaas, Esq.
Director, Georgia Heirs Property Law Center
(404) 532-6880
sstipemaas@gaheirsproperty.org
Kermit "Kirby" Thomas
Community Engagement Assistant
kthomas@gaappleseed.org
Patsy White
Program Manager
(404) 685-6750
pwhite@gaappleseed.org

Appleseed Links

Appleseed Foundation

List of Centers: