Contact Us

Georgia Appleseed
1600 Parkwood Circle SE, Suite 200
Atlanta, GA 30339

Main office: (678) 426-4640

For general information:
info@gaappleseed.org

Georgia Appleseed works with volunteer lawyers and other professionals to find solutions to difficult social justice problems. Georgia Appleseed does not provide legal representation for individuals or provide a referral service to connect clients with lawyers. If you are seeking a lawyer, please contact the lawyer referral service of your local bar association or go to www.legalaid-ga.org.

Georgia Heirs Property Law Center is now independent from Georgia Appleseed.
View their website here.
For additional information contact:
Skipper G. StipeMaas, JD, Executive Director,

999 Peachtree Street NE, Suite 1625, Atlanta, GA 30309
(706) 424-7557 or email at info@gaheirsproperty.org


Staff

Sharon N. Hill, JD, MBA
Executive Director
(678) 336-7213
shill@gaappleseed.org
Talley Wells
Incoming Executive Director
(404) 281-1392
twells@gaappleseed.org
Linda Hall Pitts
Finance Manager
(678) 336-7177
lhpitts@gaappleseed.org
Abigail Gross
Director of Development
(678) 336-7242
agross@gaappleseed.org
Allison Rutland Soulen, JD
Director of Projects
(678) 336-7264
asoulen@gaappleseed.org
Patsy White
Program Manager
(678) 426-4640
pwhite@gaappleseed.org
Terrence Wilson
Staff Attorney
P (678) 336-7233
C (706) 352-9045
twilson@gaappleseed.org
Gracelyn Miller
Development Coordinator
(678) 336-7201
gmiller@gaappleseed.org


Appleseed Links

Appleseed Foundation

List of Centers: