Contact Us

Georgia Appleseed
1100 Peachtree Street, Suite 2800
Atlanta, Georgia 30309
Office: (404) 685-6750 | Fax: (404) 815-5917

For general information:
(404) 685-6750
info@gaappleseed.org

Georgia Appleseed works with volunteer lawyers and other professionals to find solutions to difficult social justice problems. Georgia Appleseed does not provide legal representation for individuals or provide a referral service to connect clients with lawyers. If you are seeking a lawyer, please contact the lawyer referral service of your local bar association or go to www.legalaid-ga.org.

Georgia Heirs Property Law Center is now independent from Georgia Appleseed.
View their website here.
For additional information contact:
Skipper G. StipeMaas, JD, Executive Director,

999 Peachtree Street NE, Suite 1625, Atlanta, GA 30309
706-424-7557 or email at info@gaheirsproperty.org


Staff

Sharon N. Hill, JD, MBA
Executive Director
(404) 815-5903
shill@gaappleseed.org
Linda Hall Pitts
Finance Manager
(404) 685-6707
lhpitts@gaappleseed.org
Abigail Gross
Director of Development
(404) 815-6266
agross@gaappleseed.org
Alissa Scherb
Development Coordinator
(404) 685-6704
ascherb@gaappleseed.org
Allison Rutland Soulen, JD
Director of Projects
(404) 815-6350
asoulen@gaappleseed.org
Patsy White
Program Manager
(404) 685-6750
pwhite@gaappleseed.org
Terrence Wilson
Staff Attorney
(404) 532-6880
twilson@gaappleseed.org


Appleseed Links

Appleseed Foundation

List of Centers: