Contact Us

Georgia Appleseed
1600 Parkwood Circle SE, Suite 200
Atlanta, GA 30339

Main office: (678) 426-4640

For general information:
info@gaappleseed.org

Georgia Appleseed works with volunteer lawyers and other professionals to find solutions to difficult social justice problems. Georgia Appleseed does not provide legal representation for individuals or provide a referral service to connect clients with lawyers. If you are seeking a lawyer, please contact the lawyer referral service of your local bar association or go to www.legalaid-ga.org.

Georgia Heirs Property Law Center is now independent from Georgia Appleseed.

View their website here.
For additional information contact:
Skipper G. StipeMaas, JD, Executive Director,

999 Peachtree Street NE, Suite 1625, Atlanta, GA 30309
(706) 424-7557 or email at info@gaheirsproperty.org

Staff

Michael Waller, MA, MTS, JD
Executive Director
(678) 336-7264
mwaller@gaappleseed.org
Caroline Durham
Legal and Policy Director
(678) 336-7233
cdurham@gaappleseed.org

KyMara Guidry
Equal Justice Works Fellow
kguidry@gaappleseed.org

Eloise Holland
Communications Manager
(678) 336-7201
eholland@gaappleseed.org

DaShana Jelks
Office Manager and Bookkeeper
(678) 336-7177
djelks@gaappleseed.org

Thamiah Tutt
Interim Director of Development
(678) 336-7242
ttutt@gaappleseed.org
Lashawnda Woods-Roberts
Staff Attorney
(678) 336-7213
lwroberts@gaappleseed.org


Appleseed Links

Appleseed Foundation

List of Centers: